Post Master Cleanse Day 2

Today was alright, I still had a bad headache since coming off the cleanse, its been two days now. Its almost like I felt better in general while actually on the cleanse. I had read that the cleanse was good for tooth problems prior to starting it and I have had pain due to my wisdom teeth coming in. During the entire cleanse my mouth did not hurt me one single time and today it did. I still have not eaten any meat, my appetite is not big at all in general. I had the vegetable soup I made yesterday and also some brown rice and freshly squeezed oj and for dinner I just had some raw broccoli, mushrooms and cherry tomatoes dipped in hummus and blue cheese/pecan dip. Hope I feel better tomorrow and more back to normal.

Some things to consider before doing the Master Cleanse:

  • Cost: Although you aren’t spending money on food it can be pricey. I spent over $100 for the 10 days but getting the best organic ingredients is crucial.
  • Doing it properly, I recommend reading “The Complete Master Cleanse” by Tom Woloshyn
  • You wont die 😉

Questions?

❤ Shel

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

