Master Cleanse Days 8 AND 9!

Master Cleanse day 8 complete! I’m over these drinks, they’re so tart, acidy, make my mouth dry. Got 5 down, didn’t feel like making/drinking a 6th today. I miss cooking! Almost to the end!

Master Cleanse day 9 complete! Not too much going on these last two days. Drank 6 drinks today, one more day! These last few days I’ve been trying to stick to more of a schedule: drink laxative tea first thing after waking up with a water, one hr later first lemonade drink, then try to drink one every two hrs. I thought that would make me less hungry but I haven’t really noticed a difference.

Questions?

❤ Shel

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

