Pre Master Cleanse Vegetarian Day 5 Last Day! Body Measurements & Food

Last day vegetarian before I start the Master Cleanse tomorrow! I bought a bag of organic lemons and a pill form herbal parasite cleanser today. Tonight I am supposed to weigh myself and take body measurements. I actually don’t own a scale and don’t really feel like buying one for this but I will take measurements. I also get the pleasure tonight of drinking my first laxative tea before bed (sexy).

I ate things today that are normal meals I eat all the time. These are nothing fancy, I make this salad all the time and I always have these ingredients on hand.

Trusty Salad

  • Dark greens (I like baby spinach, arugula, or mixed greens)
  • Hard boiled egg
  • Goat cheese
  • Garbanzo beans
  • Mushrooms
  • Dressing (I just drizzle evoo and lemon juice, s&p)

unnamedfwf

This is one of my most favorite solitary dinners! I eat this ALL the time. It is just a frozen individual quiche (I don’t feel apologetic about that) from Trader Joes (my favorite place) and I ALWAYS eat it with a side of greens dressed with evoo & lemon juice, s&p. I don’t always add goat cheese but I did today. Also something to not be apologetic about, I use bottled lemon juice. I don’t always have fresh lemons and this way I can always make these things anytime, I like an Italian kind but any will do.

unnamedd32

So I’m not sure if I took these measurements right and I was not in the buff but I’ll take them the same way when I stop the cleanse so it’s fine haha.

Chest: 34 3/4in  Waist: 30in Hips: 34.5in Thigh:21.5in

The laxative tea tastes like drinking wood and I burned my tongue…..

Leave a Reply

